Henderson Nv Roofing Specialist

Contractors License # 33284

Reviews

Write Us a Review and

Let Us know How We Are Doing

Click On the Links Below

Reviews

4.67  Stars |  07-30-2013

Review by a homeowner in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

No rain so far, so the work has not been put to the test. But they will return if there is a problem.

4.5  Stars    |  07-20-2013

Review by Victor P. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

They were very fast and efficient. There have been two heavy rains since the repair and the leaks are gone.

4.67  Stars l  08-29-2012

Review by a homeowner in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Repaired my roof with special order shingles to match existing roof. Very responsive. Did a good job.

4.67  Stars   |  08-12-2012

Review by a homeowner in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Repair a Tile Roof

Great pricing and quick turnaround on service!

5.0  Stars |  08-11-2012

Review by Kenneth S. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Repair a Tile Roof

Prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. A pleasure to work with.

Call or Email

To Schedule an Appointment Today!

 

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

CAPTCHA placeholder image

4.67  Stars |  08-11-2012

Review by Kristy R. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Repair a Tile Roof

M & R Roofing was timely and their customer service was excellent.

You Can

Find Us On

 All These Sites

5.0  Stars |  08-09-2012

Review by Richard L. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Mark seems to be very straight forward and honest. He spent time to find the cause of the problem and recommend the fix. No exaggeration or manipulation. And quoted the price very reasonable.

5.0  Stars |  07-06-2012

Review by Mary P. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

M R Roofing worked with my busy schedule to make my repairs and keep me from being inconvenienced. I thank them for their help and understanding. They also made my repairs in a very timely manner and were the lowest bidder of the three. All in all, a great deal.

Thank You M R! -Mary

5.0  Stars |  09-12-2011

Review by Reynaldo D. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Repair a Tile Roof

This was the third time I had my roof done. M R Roofing assured me this time the repair will last.

4.67  Stars |  09-09-2011

Review by Aurora K. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

5.0  Stars |  01-17-2011

Review by a homeowner in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Repair a Tile Roof

I had a broken tile which allowed a leak. He repaired that and checked the tar paper for damage. He also inspected the rest of the roof and repaired a couple of cracked tiles. His rate was very good. He also came exactly when he said he would.

5.0  Stars |  09-23-2010

Review by Martha L. in

Project: Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair

Wonderful job, I am very happy. He was a very nice person.

Reviews

Review by: M. J.

Work Description:  Small roof leak

Comments: MR Roofing looked it the leak and identified it has something to do with the drain line for the air conditioning. Thanks for the truth.

Review by: D. M.

Work Description: patio roof replaced.

Comments: job well done and love the fact that they really cleanded up behind them selves.

Review by: K. Z.

Work Description: inspection of roof vents and repairs recommended.

Comments: full description of inspection to my satisfaction. work performed in a professional manner, same day contact and service.

Review by: D. B. B.

Work Description: Routine roofing vent maintenance.

Comments: Speedy,efficient and professional transaction. Recommend highly.

Review by: W. R.

Work Description: leaking around the chimney

Comments: sealed the chimney with special caulking

Review by: G. H.

Work Description: Small concrete tile replacement job. MR called a couple hours after the internet request for quote. Busch called a couple hours after that. Ariat never called.

Comments: Can't tell their tile from the original roof tile.

Review by: Robert S.

Work Description: roofing repair

Comments: knowledgeable, great workman ship, would call again

Review by: Tom R.

Work Description: Tile leak repair

Comments: I had this repair for over 3 years. I had numerous roofers say they fixed it. Never. This guy came out, found the problem right away. When it rained, no leak. Very happy with this company.

Review by: Gretchen T.

Work Description: Roof repairs

Comments: I was very happy with the service this company provided. The man new what he was doing, and did a wonderful job.

Review by: M. D.

Work Description: Replaced 2 broken tiles, re-glued tiles that came loose. Re-caulked flat roof on patio room and patio roof.

Comments: Was please with the response I got for an estimate. I submitted a request for an estimate one day and the very next day they came out and inspected by roof. They glued on one tile because I had a spare on the spot. They then told me they would search for a replacement for the other tile that was broken and would be back on Monday to finish the job. They were great, the job is done and I am please with the work. I am referring them to a friend of mine today.

Review by: Marie

Work Description: Roofing installation, repair and shingle repair.

Comments: We have been using them for over 15 years, they have been reliable and do good work with excellent quality.

Review by: D. C. Work

Description: Had a leak at a skylight.

Comments: Knowledgable, accomodating and nice guys. I would use them again and again.

Review by: F. G.

Work Description: Leak repair, remove tiles, add tar patch in spots and replace tiles

Copyright © 2015-16 M R Roofing